Featuring songs like “God Is Real”, “Jeans & Jesus”, “Never Not God”, and “I Didn’t Find Jesus”, this sophomore album blends Nashville country-pop and worship



Track Listing

1. Jeans & Jesus
2. I Didn’t Find Jesus
3. Never Not God
4. God Is Real
5. All Things
6. Peace Is
7. Standing With You
8. Prayers My Parents Prayed
9. Eternity
10. Something ‘Bout A River

When we began writing our second album, we asked ourselves this question: “In what ways do we experience the presence of God in our lives?”

When most people think of experiencing God’s presence, they picture being in a church full of people who are raising their hands and singing along to a popular Christian song. That is a wonderful way to worship! However, God is present throughout our lives in many other ways as well. In fact, the Bible says in John 14:15-17 that for those who love Jesus, the spirit of God is always with us and in us!

So, then, God is present and active in our lives even after we leave a church building. He blesses us in small ways that we can recognize and be thankful for. He reveals himself to us even when we’re not looking for him. He’s always faithful. He gives us the strength to persevere and even feel contentment in any situation we may encounter. He gives us peace when it feels like the world is falling apart around us. When no one else stands by our side to do what’s right, He is there. He hears us when we pray and He loves us more than we can even comprehend. That’s why the greatest evidence of God’s existence is the changed life of a Christ Follower.

This is what we aimed to highlight while writing this music: the reality of God in our everyday lives.